Neosho Freeman Family YMCA

Neosho, MO

Staff

 
Neosho Y Staff

Ben Coffey

CEO
benjamin@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Tina Ferguson

Youth and Family Director
tina@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Sarah Sonis

Member Engagement Director
sarah@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Lisa Sedillos

Development/Aquatics Director
lisa@tristatefamiyymca.org

 

Josh McConnell

Wellness Coordinator
joshua@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Grant Strickland

Aquatics Coordinator
grant@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Khadija Smith

After School Coordinator
khadija@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Lena Bynum

Member Services Office Assistant
lena@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Sandy Blanchard

Preschool Assistant

 
Tri-State Family YMCA Corporate Staff

Missy Christal

Chief Financial Officer
missy@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Jackie Hoyez

Resource Specialist
jackie@tristatefamilyymca.org