Neosho Freeman Family YMCA

Neosho, MO

Staff

 
Neosho Y Staff

Ben Coffey

CEO
benjamin@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Tina Ferguson

Youth and Family Director
tina@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Lisa Sedillos

Development Director
lisa@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

 

Grant Strickland

Aquatics Coordinator
grant@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Diana Maniace

After School Coordinator
diana@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Lena Bynum

Member Services Office Assistant
lena@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Sandy Blanchard

Preschool Assistant

 
Tri-State Family YMCA Corporate Staff

Missy Christal

Chief Financial Officer
missy@tristatefamilyymca.org

 

Jackie Hoyez

Resource Specialist
jackie@tristatefamilyymca.org